Awesome Giveaways

I’m back again to blog about some awesome giveaways. While we enjoy giving gifts, it’s also fun to tour around some blogs and take part in some giveaways. A couple of days ago my husband  (the winner) received a Big Bundle Giveaway (for readers outside the US)  from Quiltmaker. We took some blog tour fun , decided to send in our entries and were thrilled that he won!  The big bundle are now quilty pleasures and awesome treats for me. Thank you Quiltmaker.com ! – you are an amazing resource and inspiration for my quilty ideas.

It’s the season of giving and here’s another one giveaway from Modes4u shop which sells awesome stuffs for crafters from cute stationeries, DIY sets and accessories (from Japan), to lovely designer fabrics by Robert Kaufman and Michael Miller. I enjoy browsing at kawaii shop and also had been their customer once for fabrics . I love it when they host giveaways and blogging here about My modes4u Christmas Wishlist’ is one of my entry to their christmas giveaway.

My modes4u.com Christmas Wishlist

What would I like to get as a Christmas present from modes4u.com?

To win the favorite products, I would need to list 5 items from their kawaii shop and it must not not exceed the total value of 70US$ and guess what – they are really  generous to grant 5  winners their wishlist (* keeping my fingers crossed ,will I be one of  the lucky 5? ;) )

I’d wish for these items to sew more pillow covers , bags or quilts, so Modes4u, here’s my wishlist:

1) red butterfly and flower fabric with gold by Kokka

US$8.90

2) Charm Pack fabric bundle Cotton Couture Michael Miller

US$27.94

3) Roll-up fabric bundle roll New Pastel Palette Robert Kaufman

US$32.37

What do you think?

